Skip to content

This is D-Day!

August 11, 2009

This is D-day but I hope the beginning of the beginning! Today, starts a new chapter in my life, I have become a Virgin Entrepreneur.

I have always been some sort of small ‘e’ entrepreneur. For example, in the 1990s, I had my own professional services company as a freelancer and fresh out of Uni, I co-founded a software development business in the Caribbean.

This time, however, I’m hoping to go a bit further and since I’ve now managed to raise some capital, I’m hoping to create a successful startup.

This blog will discuss my journey into the unknown as a Virgin Entrepreneur but I’ll also talk about the things that interest me, news and events (current and historical), and I might tell you a few anecdotes!

I hope you enjoy my blog!

From → Startup

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

